San Diego

Helen Panebianco-Tikkanen

Carol Hutchinson
Vice President

Birgitte Turi

Marissa Houston
Recording Secretary

Stacy Williams
Corresponding Secretary

Ashley Berg
Annie Del Rio
Janice Ulanday
Kristie Rehberger
Monce Mejia
Board of Directors

Shelby Ballow
Immediate Past President

Linda Young


Future Construction Leaders of San Diego

Future Construction Leaders of San Diego is a 501c3 nonprofit organization dedicated to generating financial support for programs and services focused on educating youth about career opportunities in the construction industry and encouraging them to pursue careers in this field. The Foundation was established by the National Association of Women in Construction, San Diego Chapter (NAWIC) was featured in this exclusive seminar. So don’t forget to try them.

Our efforts are made possible through the support of corporate, philanthropic, and individual donors who share our goals, and provide direct funding and other means of support for our programs including Camp NAWIC, Block Kids, CAD Drafting Competition and our annual Scholarship Awards.

Visit the website to learn more about them:


No Events on The List at This Time